I’m dreaming of… {Fall Edition}

I have been exceedingly good this season, and have picked up next to nothing from the Fall 2014 collections – only recently caving to the allure of Zoya’s Ignite collection and ordering both Remy (metallic indigo with gold and copper shimmer) and India (deep red with gold metallic shimmer) polishes. However, that doesn’t mean that my wish list still isn’t a mile long, or that I don’t pine away for products every minute of every day. Right now, my ‘Loves’ list on Sephora is like, 4 pages and growing daily…oops! I have been holding out for the usual 15% off sale they have right around the beginning of fall, and the products show above are on the ‘serious contenders’ list for purchase:

Sephora Wish List - Fall 2014

1) Urban Decay Revolution lipsticks ($26CAD)
2) Make Up For Ever Artist Shadows in I746 Watermelon, and I220 Sapphire ($24CAD)
3) Ardency Inn Modster Manuka Honey Enriched Pigment in Rose Gold ($24CAD)
4) Becca Beach Tint Souffle in Watermelon/Moonstone ($33CAD)
5) Medium Z Palette ($35CAD)
6) Givenchy Le Rouge lipsticks ($38CAD)
7) Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder ($29CAD)
8) Formula X by Sephora The System ($40CAD)

I feel that this list is half frivolous, half reasonable. The lipsticks, shadows and blush I don’t *need* of course, but I’ve been dying to try both lipstick formulas so it’s probably time I do that; the shadows and blush, well ~shrugs~  I’m human, after all! I desperately need a Z palette to put all of my newly depotted shadows in, and I want to try the LM powder under my eyes to set my concealer – I’m hoping it’ll also give a nice brightening boost, as sometimes regular powder looks too flat and does nothing to improve the darkness. Finally, I’m running low on most of my base coats, and I’ve been curious about the Formula X ‘System’ so this might kill two birds with one stone.

What’s on your wish list this fall??

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

...And what do you have to say about all this?? Dish! :)

