Ultimate Cosmetics Closet

Just a lil photo spam for you to know I haven’t forgotten about you!  It’s going to be an insane couple of months for me – I’m going to try my best and write multiple posts every time I have the option so I always have something in my arsenal.  For the time being, check out my dream cosmetics closet:

SJP had her clothes/shoe closet in SATC; this to me is the beauty equivalent.  So much storage space!  I’m sure you’ve all seen this online and in Vogue magazine, but it just makes me so happy.  I will have this one day!!  Maybe in my new flat I’m moving into with my boyfriend in just over two weeks…it has two floors PLUS a loft, so much ridiculous space that probably isn’t necessary for two people, but will be amazing just the same 🙂

I hope everyone is doing well!  I miss you all…it’s only been five days but I’m feeling very outta the loop.  Must. Catch. Up!

, ,

  1. #1 by Loodie on June 20, 2011 - 9:33 pm

    Nice! But wait, where does all my polish go? Oh right, I need SJP’s clothes closet for that! LOL

    Oh man your new apartment sounds fabulous!! I live in 500 sq. ft. for the moment. UGH, me, hubby and 2 kitties. Slightly cramped does not even describe it o.O, but at least vacuuming takes 5 minutes!

    Good luck with the move!

    • #2 by Latoya on June 21, 2011 - 6:55 pm

      @ Loodie: I can just imagine (dream!) of the bottles upon bottles of polish you have 🙂 Re: the apt, my current place is lovely, but TRES PETIT, so I can relate somewhat – although if I were living with my bf and an animal here, I would go a bit kooky in the head! So props to you for handling that hun!!

      @ Liz: If I ever thought in my wildest dreams that I’d have both this and SJP’s closet….oh, heavens! Life would be far too sweet 🙂 And thank you, I’m excited for the move! Not as excited for the complete lack of spare time 😛 I am going to email you tonight re: my T.O. trip, it’s almost upon us! I can’t wait to meet you in person!

      @ Mary: I know, right? What’s this, move 5 in…5 years! LOL So one per year it seems, ugh. I think this’ll be the last one for a few years though, thankfully! You guys will definitely need to scope out somewhere big enough to accomodate a lil one!! Can’t wait for that though 🙂

  2. #3 by Liz (Beauty Reductionista) on June 21, 2011 - 2:08 am

    Is it incredibly greedy for me to wish for this AND SJP’s SATC shoe/clothes closet?! Congrats on the new place! Sounds like a very exciting summer so far! Feel free to email me re: your trip to Toronto. I can’t believe it’s almost July already!

  3. #4 by Mary Hergett on June 21, 2011 - 10:57 am

    I can’t believe your moving AGAIN!! LOL glad to hear things are going well with the beau. Maybe you will introduce him to other fam members soon?? 🙂 I look forward to seeing this new place. I’m very jealous, starting to feel cramped in my own apartment and now contemplating adding a baby to the mix. Should be interesting!!

...And what do you have to say about all this?? Dish! :)

